my account gr


MSO Board of Directors

Christine Newman
Assistant Dean for Engineering Education Outreach
Shriver Hall 040
Whiting School of Engineering
Johns Hopkins University
3400 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21218

Dr. Hongtao Yu
Dean, School of Computer, Mathematical and Natural Sciences
Dixon Research Center, 200
Morgan State University
1700 East Cold Spring Lane
Baltimore, MD 21251

Kimberly Gantt
Math & STEM Specialist
Kimnastics LLC

Russ Burleson
Program Manager, Northrop Grumman
865 Mayfair Way
Sykesville, MD 21784

Important Stuff

Contact Us

Privacy Policy

Terms of Use



© 2017 Maryland Science Olympiad. All Rights Reserved